>>Consultations
Consultations 2017-07-06T08:29:48+00:00

Our Consultants

Most of our consultants are Practitioners who have special Psychic and Divination skills and who put their talent at the service of the community. Each of them have specific personal energies and different approaches: we advise you to read the following descriptions to determine which one of them will be more suitable to help you or answer your questions. Here’s a taste of their specialties:

  • Miss Jane : Tarot, Fortune telling, Hedge Witch (Element : Earth)
  • Pascal : Harmonization, Reiki, Tea Leaves Reading ( Element Air)
  • M. Michel : Angelic Tarot (Osho Zen), Guides, Clairvoyance (Element Water) [ French Only ]
  • Elisabeth : Palm Reading, Face Reading ( Element Fire)
  • Marie Renée : Dowsing, Banishing, Theurgy ( Akasha)
To make an appointment : (514) 844-8139

M.Michel

Who is he?

It was after a near death experience (N.D.E.) during his adolescence that Mr. Michel had the confirmation of his eventual Life Mission. Michel is clairvoyant and uses Angelic Tarot (Osho Zen), channels Guides and also uses Psychometry to illuminate your life journey. His practice is eclectic and his path is based on openness, sincerity and universal Love

In his own words :

« …With the Tarot and my Spiritual and Angelic Guides, in all humility and purity, I can get in touch with your Guides to give you their messages of Love and Hope, and to help you see more clearly in your choices and experiences.»

Mr Michel, our consultant, is available IN STORE on THURSDAYS, FRIDAYS and SATURDAYS, by appointment.
To make an appointment: (514) 844-8139
$70.00/hour
A $10.00 deposit will be required when you make the appointment.
This deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE if YOU are unable to make it to your appointment.
Thank you for your understanding.

Pascal

Who is he?

The well-being of everyone has always had an important place in Pascal’s heart. This is what led him to learn several healing techniques such as Swedish massage (Kiné-Concept School), Usui Shiki Ryoho’s Reiki method, Therapeutic Touch, Donna Eden’s Energy Medicine, Carol Truttle’s Energy Therapy and many others. Drawing through these traditional techniques, he has adapted his own method to work with his clients’ body synergy, subtle energies and electromagnetic field.

In his consultations, he uses Reiki, massages, therapeutic touch and healing and realignment techniques to work on the body-mind-spirit harmony. He can help you:
– Ease your stress-related tensions
– Help the energy flow in your auric field and chakras
– Start unblocking your energy systems
– Align your physical, mental and spiritual bodies
– Use the interconnection of the body to work on reducing your pain
– Guide you on your path to handling the health of your subtle energies

Pascal, our consultant, is available IN STORE on TUESDAYS, by appointment.
To make an appointment: (514) 844-8139
$70.00/hour
A $10.00 deposit will be required when you make the appointment.
This deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE if YOU are unable to make it to your appointment.
Thank you for your understanding.

Miss Jane

Who is she?

Miss Jane is passionate about the multiple divination aspects of the Tarot since her teenage years, with a particular interest in traditional interpretations established by Gérard Dencausse (Papus) and Arthur Edward Waite. Besides the tarot, Miss Jane is interested in the history of magic and sorcery and the Western traditions of “Hearthcraft” and “Hedgewitch” witchcraft.

In her consultations, she uses the Rider Waite Tarot for an elaborate draw she always called the “Total Draw”, followed by a question (Celtic Cross draw) and ending with a line drawing of 3 cards, allowing you to receive “what you need to hear, now.”

Miss Jane, our consultant, is available IN STORE on SUNDAYS, MONDAYS and THURSDAYS, by appointment.
To make an appointment: (514) 844-8139
$70.00/hour
A $10.00 deposit will be required when you make the appointment.
This deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE if YOU are unable to make it to your appointment.
Thank you for your understanding.

Elisabeth

Who is she?

Fascinated for years by the arts of divination, Elizabeth brings a lot of passion to her readings. Palm Reading (Palmistry) and Face Reading (Physiognomy) provides the opportunity to see the secrets of your destiny hidden within your body. Your hands and face are the most honest and acute mirrors of your soul. Elisabeth has been practicing these divination arts for years and uses techniques, old and new, from Cheiro Benham to Johnny Finchman.

Her approach is profane and based on the observations she sees: the signs on your body reveal clues about your love life, your destiny, your career, your creative projects and more. To help you understand yourself better, she can read the meaning of your body, hereditary traits, as well as those that are unique to you. A meeting with Elisabeth is a privileged moment for self-knowledge and personal development. Recommended for beginners or non-practitioners. 

Elisabeth, our consultant, is available IN STORE on FRIDAYS, by appointment.
To make an appointment: (514) 844-8139
$70.00/hour
A $10.00 deposit will be required when you make the appointment.
This deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE if YOU are unable to make it to your appointment.
Thank you for your understanding.

Marie Renée

Who is she?

Marie Renée has been a practitioner for over 40 years now. Having explored many traditions (Druidism, A.M.O.R.C., Pythagorean Rosicrucians, Kabbalah, Martinism, Golden Dawn, Natural and Elemental Magic, Wicca, Hoodoo Voodoo, etc.), she now calls herself a “solitary practitioner” and considers herself a good popularizer and generalist. She is also officiating and the High Priestess for Wedding Ceremonies (Handfasting), Births (7 GodMothers Ceremonies) and for Rites of Passage and Initiation Rituals.

Her approach is direct and uncompromising: her specialty is Foresight (Clairvoyance) and High Magic. When necessary, she uses Hermetic, Hoodoo, Druidic and Shamanic ritualistic practices to reach the desired results.
She can help you in these areas:

  • White Magic (novice practitioners)
    – Orientation for different types of practices,
    – Evaluation of gifts and energy skills
    – Designing basic personalized rituals.
  • Theurgy (intermediate or advanced practitioners)
    – Designing personalized rituals, as needed,
    – Making and charging Talismans, Pentacles or Seals,
    – High Magic and Hermetic magic consultations.
  • Dowsing (all)
    – Evaluation of energy levels and chakras (dowsing)
    – Reading and interpretation of auras,
    – Consultation on harmonization and energy rebalancing.
  • Banishment, Exorcism
    Is for anyone who is struggling with energies or entities called “negative”. Depending on the needs and following the evaluation of events, the consultant will do a purification or banishment, on site or at a specific location.
Available on WEDNESDAYS, by appointment.
To make an appointment: (514) 844-8139
$70.00/hour
A $10.00 deposit will be required when you make the appointment.
This deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE if YOU are unable to make it to your appointment.
Thank you for your understanding.

READY TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT ?
Contact us at 514-844-8139 or by email.

Schedule reminder for our in store consultants :
:: MONDAY : Miss Jane (Tarot, Clairvoyance) :: TUESDAY : Pascal (Harmonization, Reiki)  :: WEDNESDAY : Marie Renée (Theurgy, Magick, Dowsing, Banishing Entities & Spells/Hexes) :: THURSDAY : Mr Michel (Angelic Tarot, Clairvoyance) + Miss Jane (Tarot, Clairvoyance) :: FRIDAY : Mr Michel (Angelic Tarot, Clairvoyance) + Elisabeth (Palm Reading, Face Reading) :: SATURDAY : Mr Michel (Angelic Tarot, Clairvoyance) :: SUNDAY : Miss Jane (Tarot, Clairvoyance)

>>Consultations
Consultations 2017-07-06T08:22:40+00:00

Les Consultants

Venez profitez de l’ambiance Consacrée de notre petit Sanctuaire, où vous serez reçu lors des rencontres avec nos Consultants!

Plusieurs de nos Consultants sont des Praticiens qui ont des habiletés spéciales en Psychisme et Divination et qui mettent leur talent au service de la communauté. Chacun d’entre eux ont des énergies particulières et des approches différentes : nous vous conseillons donc de bien lire la description qui suit pour déterminer qui d’entre eux sera le plus en mesure de vous aider ou de répondre à vos questions. Voici déjà un avant-goût de leur spécialités :

  • Miss Jane : Tarot, Voyance, Hedge Witch (Élément Terre)
  • Pascal : Harmonisation, Reiki, Tasséomancie ( Élément Air)
  • M. Michel : Tarot Angélique, Guides, Voyance (Élément Eau)
  • Elisabeth : Lignes de la Main, Physiognomonie( Élément Feu)
  • Marie Renée : Radiesthésie, Banissement, Théurgie ( Akasha)
Pour la prise de Rendez-vous : (514) 844-8139

M.Michel

Qui est-il?

C’est suite à une expérience de mort imminente (near death experience) à l’adolescence que Monsieur Michel a eut la confirmation de son éventuelle Mission de Vie. Michel est clairvoyant  et uilise le Tarot Angélique, le travail avec les Guides et fait également de la Psychométrie pour éclairer votre cheminement de vie. Sa pratique est éclectique et son cheminement est basé sur l’ouverture, la sincérité et l’amour universel.

Laissons-lui la parole :

« … Grâce au Tarot et à mes Guides Spirituels et Angéliques, je peux entrer en contact avec vos Guides pour vous transmettre en toute humilité et pureté, des messages d’amour, d’espoir pour vous aider à voir plus clair dans vos choix et expériences. »

M. Michel, notre consultant, est disponible SUR PLACE
LES JEUDIS, VENDREDIS, et SAMEDI sur rendez-vous.
Pour la prise de rendez-vous: (514) 844-8139

70.00$/hre
Un dépot de 10$ sera requis lors de la prise de rendez-vous.
Ce dépot est NON-REMBOURSABLE pour le cas
où VOUS ne vous présentez pas au rendez-vous.
Merci de votre compréhension.

Pascal

Qui est-il?

Le bien-être de chacun a toujours eu une grande place dans le coeur de Pascal. C’est ce qui l’a mené à s’initier à plusieurs techniques de guérison telles le massage suédois suivi à l’école Kiné-Concept , le Reiki selon les enseignements d’Usui Shiki Ryoho, le toucher thérapeutique, la médecine énergétique de Donna Eden, la thérapie énergétique de Carol Truttle et bien d’autres. En puisant à travers ces différentes techniques ancestrales, il a adapté sa propre méthode, travaillant en synergie le corps, les énergies subtiles et le champ électromagnétique des gens qu’il soigne.

En consultation, il utilise Reiki, massage, toucher thérapeutique ou techniques de guérison et de réharmonisation corps-mental-esprit. Il est disponible pour vous aider à :

– Adoucir vos tensions liées au stress
– Aider la circulation énergétique dans votre champ aurique et vos chakras
– Entamer le déblocage de vos systèmes énergétiques
– Harmoniser votre corps physique, mental et spirituel
– Utiliser l’interconnexion du corps afin de travailler à réduire vos douleurs
– Vous guider vers la prise en main de la santé de vos énergies subtiles

Pascal, notre consultant, est disponible SUR PLACE
LES MARDIS sur rendez-vous.
Pour la prise de rendez-vous: (514) 844-8139

70.00$/hre
[ mentionnez si vous souhaitez une demie-heure seulement]

Un dépot de 10$ sera requis lors de la prise de rendez-vous.
Ce dépot est NON-REMBOURSABLE pour le cas
où VOUS ne vous présentez pas au rendez-vous.
Merci de votre compréhension.

Miss Jane

Qui est-elle?

Miss Jane se passionne pour les multiples aspects divinatoires du Tarot depuis l’adolescence avec un intérêt particulier pour les interprétations traditionnelles établies par Gérard Dencausse (Papus) et Arthur Edward Waite. Outre le tarot, Miss Jane s’intéresse à l’histoire de la magie et la sorcellerie occidentale ainsi qu’aux traditions de sorcellerie « Hearthcraft » et « Hedgewitch ».

En consultation, elle utilise le Tarot Rider Waite avec un grand tirage qu’elle a toujours appelé « la Totale », suivi d’une question (tirage de la Croix Celtique) et elle termine par une canalisation avec tirage de 3 cartes pour vous permettre de recevoir « ce que vous devez entendre, maintenant ».

Miss Jane, notre consultante, est disponible SUR PLACE
LES DIMANCHES, LUNDIS & JEUDIS sur rendez-vous.
Pour la prise de rendez-vous: (514) 844-8139

70.00$/hre
[ mentionnez si vous souhaitez une demie-heure seulement]

Un dépot de 10$ sera requis lors de la prise de rendez-vous.
Ce dépot est NON-REMBOURSABLE pour le cas
où VOUS ne vous présentez pas au rendez-vous.
Merci de votre compréhension.

Elisabeth

Qui est-elle?

Fascinée depuis des années par les arts divinatoires, Elisabeth apporte beaucoup de passion dans ses lectures. La lecture de la paume de la main (Chiromancie) et du visage (Physiognomonie) offre la possibilité de voir les secrets de votre destin que votre corps recèle. Vos mains et votre visage sont les miroirs les plus honnêtes et profonds de votre âme. Elisabeth pratiques ces arts depuis des années et utilise des techniques tant plus anciennes telles celles de Cheiro et Benham que les techniques plus modernes de Johnny Finchman.


Son approche est profane et basée sur les observations qu’elle constate : les signes inscrits sur votre corps révèlent des indices sur votre votre vie amoureuse, votre destin, votre carrière, vos projets créatifs et plus. Elle peut lire la signification de votre corps, autant les traits héréditaires, que ceux qui sont uniques à vous, afin de vous aider à mieux vous comprendre. Une rencontre avec Elisabeth est un moment privilégié pour la connaissance de soi et le développement personnel. Recommandé pour les débutants ou les non-praticiens.

Elisabeth, notre consultante, est disponible SUR PLACE
LES VENDREDI sur rendez-vous.
Pour la prise de rendez-vous: (514) 844-8139

70.00$/hre[ mentionnez si vous souhaitez une demie-heure seulement]

Un dépot de 10$ sera requis lors de la prise de rendez-vous.
Ce dépot est NON-REMBOURSABLE pour le cas
où VOUS ne vous présentez pas au rendez-vous.
Merci de votre compréhension.

Marie Renée

Qui est-elle?

Marie-Renée est praticienne depuis plus de 40 ans. Ayant exploré plusieurs traditions( Druidisme, A.M.O.R.C, Rose-Croix pythagoricienne, Kabbale, Martinisme, Golden Dawn, Magie naturelle et élémentaliste, Wicca, Hoodoo Voodoo, etc), elle se décrit maintenant comme une « praticienne solitaire » et se considère comme une bonne généraliste et vulgarisatrice. Elle est également Officiante et Grande Prêtresse lors de cérémonie de Mariage (Handfasting), de Naissance (Cérémonie des 7 Marraines) ainsi que lors de Rites de passage et de Rituels d’Initiation.

Son approche est directe et sans complaisance : sa spécialité est la clairvoyance et la Haute Magie. Elle utilise au besoin des pratiques rituelles Hermétiques, Houdou, Druidiques ou Shamaniques pour parvenir à un résultat.

Elle peut vous aider dans ces différents secteurs :

  • Magie Blanche (praticiens débutants)

– Orientation au niveau des différents types de pratiques,
– Évaluation des dons et habiletés énergétiques,
– Design de rituels personnalisés de base.

  • Théurgie (praticiens intermédiaires ou avancés)

– Design de rituels personnalisés, selon vos besoins,
– Fabrication et charge de talismans, pentacles ou sceaux,
– Consultation en haute Magie et magie Hermétique.

  • Radiesthésie (tous)

– Évaluation des taux énergétiques et chakras (radiesthésie),
– Lecture d’auras et interprétation,
– Consultation en harmonisation et rebalancement énergétique.

  • Banissement, Exorcisme

S’adresse à toute personne étant aux prises avec des énergies ou entités dites « négatives ». En fonction des besoins et de l’évaluation des manifestations, la consultante pourra faire une purification ou un banissement, sur place ou dans un lieu spécifique.

Disponible le Mercredi sur rendez-vous.

70.00$/hre

Un dépot de 10$ sera requis lors de la prise de rendez-vous.
Ce dépot est NON-REMBOURSABLE pour le cas
où VOUS ne vous présentez pas au rendez-vous.
Merci de votre compréhension.

par courriel

:: Rappel de l’Horaire des consultants sur place ::

LUNDI : – Miss Jane (Tarot, Clairvoyance)  MARDI : – Pascal (Harmonisation, Reiki) ,  MERCREDI : – Marie Renée (Théurgie, Magie, Radiesthésie, Banissement Entités & Mauvais sorts) JEUDI : – M. Michel ( Tarot Angélique, Clairvoyance ), Miss Jane (Tarot, Clairvoyance)   VENDREDI : – M. Michel ( Tarot Angélique, Clairvoyance ) , – Elisabeth ( Chiromancie, Physogniomonie ) SAMEDI : – M. Michel ( Tarot Angélique, Clairvoyance ) DIMANCHE : – Miss Jane (Tarot, Clairvoyance)